Annual Meeting Prize Winners

Here is a list of all the winners from this year's annual meeting! Thank you to everyone who made it out to the meeting. We look forward to seeing you again next year.


Alvin L. Dennis

Melvin Funk

Steve Dean

C. Robinson

Keith Devlin

James Pahlmann

Sam Surratt

Schnake Family Ltd. Partnership

Brad Kemper

Robert Schafer

City of Barry

Donald Long

Robert Renner

James Riggs

Lawrence Weber

David White

William Newman

Larry Weder

Larry Engelbrecht



Burdell Foreman

Vivian Bentley

Melissa White

Carol McCartney


Members' Fund

District 1: Robert Moss - Mounted Angels Pike County

District 2: Wayne Riley - American Cancer Society

District 3: Randy Whewell - Trinity Luthern School Arenzville

District 4: Peggy Clark - Pike Co. Hospice

District 5: Virginia Becker - American Legion Post 1083 Kampsville

District 6: Scott Co. Dr. Lev. District - Winchester EMS

District 7: Shashtin Saxer - P.A.W.S. Jacksonvilly 

District 8: Edward Johnson - Manchester Cemetary

District 9: Ronald Kraushaar - American Cancer Society

District 10: Marcella Allen - First United Methodist Church Jerseyville

District 11: J. Waters - American Legion Eldred